Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Wayne - Apple Glen

5 rating

Vee was fantastic!

4 rating

Great haircut, great people

3 rating

Got flirted with more then I actually got a good cut trust no one lol when they say just trust the process

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
David S. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Vee was fantastic!"

4
J. M. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, great people"

3
Daniel P. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Got flirted with more then I actually got a good cut trust no one lol when they say just trust the "

1
Philip G. | January 31, 2021 Google

" The manager is very rude and will not honor a coupon. That they honored at the same place a week be"

5
Devin S. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Great customer service and my haircut was done greatly by Zury"

1
Joseph P. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Was told 15 min wait on my drive in after checking in online. After getting there within 10 minutes"

1
Lincoln G. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Terrible!! The price and quality of haircut were the worst. Great Clips is better! My son went here"

5
Crystal E. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Every Time I bring My Boys here the Ladies Are super helpful with choosing hairstyles for Them and "

4
Darrell L. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Got in in a timely manner. She did a good job of cutting my hairs."

1
Bruce T. | August 25, 2020 Google

" WEBSITE not worth a fake penny. Was trying to make an appointment for later in the week, but got a "