Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Wayne - Apple Glen

5 rating

Good haircuts for $30

5 rating

Brought my son in for a haircut and it turned out great! Mabel was very nice and polite towards both of us, and we had a great experience.

5 rating

I brought my 7 year old son in for a haircut, and it turned out great! Mabel did a great job on his hair, and was very polite to both him and I.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
David C. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts for $30"

5
Shay A. | July 29, 2019 Facebook

"Brought my son in for a haircut and it turned out great! Mabel was very nice and polite towards both"

5
Sha A. | July 29, 2019 Google

"I brought my 7 year old son in for a haircut, and it turned out great! Mabel did a great job on his "

5
Jonathan D. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Very great experience. It was my first time so I got the full experience (which I'll pay the extra t"

5
Mabel A. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Love being a stylist here ? My manager is the best ....all the stylists are like my second family ?"

5
Ten D. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Normal sports clip, like anywhere else in the nation."

4
Karen M. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience"

5
Chelsea J. | June 7, 2019 Facebook

"These girls are phenomenally talented professionals.... They truly value and live by the Sport Clips"

1
ahmed a. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut ever"

5
James A. | April 5, 2019 Google

"Very nice"