Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Wayne - Apple Glen

3 rating

Got flirted with more then I actually got a good cut trust no one lol when they say just trust the process

1 rating

The manager is very rude and will not honor a coupon. That they honored at the same place a week before.

5 rating

Great customer service and my haircut was done greatly by Zury

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

3
Daniel P. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Got flirted with more then I actually got a good cut trust no one lol when they say just trust the "

1
Philip G. | January 31, 2021 Google

" The manager is very rude and will not honor a coupon. That they honored at the same place a week be"

5
Devin S. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Great customer service and my haircut was done greatly by Zury"

1
Joseph P. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Was told 15 min wait on my drive in after checking in online. After getting there within 10 minutes"

1
Lincoln G. | October 24, 2020 Google

" Terrible!! The price and quality of haircut were the worst. Great Clips is better! My son went here"

5
Crystal E. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Every Time I bring My Boys here the Ladies Are super helpful with choosing hairstyles for Them and "

4
Darrell L. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Got in in a timely manner. She did a good job of cutting my hairs."

1
Bruce T. | August 25, 2020 Google

" WEBSITE not worth a fake penny. Was trying to make an appointment for later in the week, but got a "

4
Brymyson B. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Great haircut for my son, but alittle pricey."

5
Torey M. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Very professional. Haircut was phenomenal. Stylist was very personable!"