Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Wayne - Apple Glen

5 rating

Did a good job on my hair and beard trim.

4 rating

They do a really good job. Well worth the MVP

4 rating

Conveniently located, and the stylists are easy on the eyes!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Ian D. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Did a good job on my hair and beard trim."

4
Phill G. | September 16, 2019 Google

"They do a really good job. Well worth the MVP"

4
Bruce T. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Conveniently located, and the stylists are easy on the eyes!"

1
Olivia M. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Bad haircut experience.... my bf went to get his haircut for my sister's wedding with this girl Morg"

4
Myron M. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Very nice people"

5
David C. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Good haircuts for $30"

5
Jonathan D. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Very great experience. It was my first time so I got the full experience (which I'll pay the extra t"

5
Sha A. | July 29, 2019 Google

"I brought my 7 year old son in for a haircut, and it turned out great! Mabel did a great job on his "

5
Shay A. | July 29, 2019 Facebook

"Brought my son in for a haircut and it turned out great! Mabel was very nice and polite towards both"

5
Mabel A. | July 26, 2019 Facebook

"Love being a stylist here ? My manager is the best ....all the stylists are like my second family ?"